If you wish to delete your account, simply access the Delete Moneylab Account option available from the Settings menu.
Deleting your account will delete all of your personal details including accounts, transactions, goals, budgets, and other configuration data. This data will not be recoverable if you change your mind or setup another account.
Your account will be disabled immediately. The data deletion process may take up to 72 hours to fully complete. You will receive an email confirmation when this is done.