How do I delete a connected service?

You can delete your connected services from Moneylab at any time. But be warned, deleting a connected service deletes and permanently removes from Moneylab any individual accounts and any financial data that were previous retrieved from this connected service.

You may wish to delete a connected service where your financial institution experienced a connection error during the account connection processes or if you no longer wish to use the data from the financial institution you have connected.

To delete a connected service, go to Settings and then Connected Services.

If you are on mobile, select the financial institution connection you wish to delete, and then select Delete, located at the top right-hand corner of the screen.

If you are using the website, select the financial institution connection you wish to delete, and then select the bin icon, located at the top right-hand corner of the screen.

manageconnectedservices

delete_site

Didn’t find what you were looking for?
Submit a request or contact us at appsupport@moneylab.com.au

© 2021 Moneylab. All rights Reserved.